MAGNOLIA PARKS: The Magnolia Parks Universe series (Book 1) by Jessa Hastings


Original Paperback Edition

Out of stock


“How many loves do you get in a lifetime?”


She is a beautiful, affluent, self-involved, and mildly neurotic London socialite. He is Britain’s most photographed bad boy who broke her heart.

Magnolia Parks and BJ Ballentine are meant to be, and everyone knows it.

She dates other people to keep him at bay; he sleeps with other girls to get back at her for it. But at the end of every sad endeavor to get over one another, it’s still each other they crawl back to.

But now their dysfunction is catching up with them, pulling at their seams and fraying the world they’ve built; a world where neither has ever let the other go completely.

As the cracks start to show and secrets begin to surface, Magnolia and BJ are finally forced to face the formidable question they’ve been avoiding all their lives: How many loves do you really get in a lifetime?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAGNOLIA PARKS: The Magnolia Parks Universe series (Book 1) by Jessa Hastings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

Scroll to Top