THE ATLAS SIX: Atlas Six series (Book 1) by Olivie Blake


Original Paperback Edition


An Instant New York Times Bestseller

A Vulture Best Fantasy Novel of 2022

A Goodreads Best Fantasy Choice Award Nominee

The much-acclaimed viral sensation from Olivie Blake, The Atlas Sixnow newly revised and edited with additional content.

The tag #theatlassix has millions of views on TikTok

A dark academic debut fantasy with an established cult following that reads like The Secret History meets The Umbrella Academy

The first in an explosive trilogy

Each decade, only the six most uniquely talented magicians are selected to earn a place in the Alexandrian Society, the foremost secret society in the world. The chosen will secure a life of power and prestige beyond their wildest dreams.

But at what cost?

Each of the six newest recruits has their reasons for accepting the Society’s elusive invitation. Even if it means growing closer than they could have imagined to their most dangerous enemies― or risking unforgivable betrayal from their most trusted allies― they will fight tooth and nail for the right to join the ranks of the Alexandrians.

Even if it means they won’t all survive the year.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ATLAS SIX: Atlas Six series (Book 1) by Olivie Blake”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

THE ATLAS SIX: Atlas Six series (Book 1) by Olivie Blake
Scroll to Top