THE CHIME SEEKERS by Ross Montgomery

 1,350

Original Paperback Edition

Out of stock

DESCRIPTION

Heart-stopping fantasy from the twice Costa-shortlisted and critically acclaimed author of the bestselling The Midnight Guardians.

 

Step into a world of faerie tricks and hidden danger…

When an evil faerie steals Yanni’s baby sister and swaps her for a changeling, Yanni is swept into a dangerous race against time to get her back.

For faeries delight in tricks and rescuing her won’t be easy. With the help of his cousin, Amy, and the reluctant changeling, Yanni must travel to goblin palaces and battle-swept oceans, discovering ancient treasures and secrets along the way.

Yanni will need every drop of courage and even a few tricks of his own, if he’s to outwit the faerie and save his sister…

Ross Montgomery brings the magical world of British folklore to life in this contemporary fantasy novel. Bursting with Ross’s trademark charm, humour and heart, and with echoes of David Bowie’s Labyrinth, The Chime Seekers is perfect reading for fans of Emma Carroll, Piers Torday and David Solomons.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CHIME SEEKERS by Ross Montgomery”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

Scroll to Top