THE ENCHANTED WOOD: The Faraway Tree Series (Book 1) by Enid Blyton

Original Paperback Edition

Category Author


The first magical story in the Faraway Tree series by one of the world’s most popular children’s authors, Enid Blyton.

Joe, Beth and Frannie find the Enchanted Wood on the doorstep of their new home, and when they discover the Faraway Tree they fall into all sorts of adventures!

Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Discover the magic!

First published in 1939, this edition contains the original text. Inside illustrations are by Jan McCafferty, and the cover by Mark Beech (2014).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ENCHANTED WOOD: The Faraway Tree Series (Book 1) by Enid Blyton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

Scroll to Top