TWISTED Series (4-Book Boxed Set) by Ana Huang


Original Paperback Edition


“The Twisted Series” is a collection of gripping novels that combines elements of romance, suspense, and mystery to deliver an unforgettable reading experience. With masterful storytelling and intricate character development, Ana Huang weaves a web of intrigue that will leave readers craving for more.

Ana Huang’s richly imagined world is brought to life through vivid descriptions and atmospheric settings, transporting readers to exotic locations, glamorous societies, and the darkest corners of the human psyche. From high-stakes heists to passionate encounters, every scene drips with tension and keeps you guessing until the very end.

But it’s not just the thrilling plot that makes “The Twisted Series” a must-read. Ana Huang’s writing style is a true feast for the senses, with lyrical prose that dances off the page. Her ability to delve into the depths of human emotion and explore the complexities of relationships will resonate with readers, tugging at their heartstrings and leaving them breathless.

This set includes he following titles:
Twisted Love
Twisted Games
Twisted Hate
Twisted Lies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TWISTED Series (4-Book Boxed Set) by Ana Huang”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

TWISTED Series (4-Book Boxed Set) by Ana Huang
Scroll to Top