TWO TWISTED CROWNS: The Shepherd King Series (Book 2) by Rachel Gillig


Original Paperback Edition

Out of stock


In the dark, spellbinding sequel to One Dark Window, Elspeth must confront the weight of her actions as she and Ravyn embark on a perilous quest to save the kingdom—perfect for listeners of Hannah Whitten’s For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson’s The Year of the Witching.

Gripped by a tyrant king and in the thrall of dark magic, the kingdom is in peril. Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last—and most important—one remains to be found: the Twin Alders. If they’re going to find the card before Solstice and set free the kingdom, they will need to journey through the dangerous mist-cloaked forest. The only one who can lead them through is the monster that shares Elspeth’s head: the Nightmare.

And he’s not eager to share any longer.

The Shepherd King
One Dark Window
Two Twisted Crowns


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TWO TWISTED CROWNS: The Shepherd King Series (Book 2) by Rachel Gillig”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

Scroll to Top