ARCHER’S VOICE: Sign Of Love series (Book 4) (Collector’s Edition) by Mia Sheridan

 6,600

Original Hardcover Edition

DESCRIPTION

Rediscover this BookTok phenomenon, Goodreads Top Romance Novel of All Time, and New York Times bestselling novel that now includes author annotations in a stunning package with sprayed edges and a foiled jacket and case.  

I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived–and my dad didn’t. I’m almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.

Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There’s so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive center of it all.

So much passion. And so much hurt. But it’s only in Archer’s silence that we might just find what we need to heal . . . and live.

Includes an extended epilogue from Archer’s POV!

 An emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

1 review for ARCHER’S VOICE: Sign Of Love series (Book 4) (Collector’s Edition) by Mia Sheridan

  1. Romi

    Books Turner was absolutely amazing with customer service and the book that arrived was in perfect condition. They never fail to amaze with their devotion to solve customer problems! Will definitely order again!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Selling

ARCHER’S VOICE: Sign Of Love series (Book 4) (Collector’s Edition) by Mia Sheridan
 6,600
Scroll to Top